Debt Paid

Last year as a newbie I arrived at the Liberia bus station trying to get to Playa Hermosa. I thought I knew the right bus but was unsure. Meanwhile a taxi driver kept trying to entice me with better and better fares. Well when the taxi guy realized I was determined to take the bus he flagged the right bus down and helped load my luggage. It happened so fast I forgot to say thank you. Since that time I have thought of that kind service and wished I had tipped him. Well today , a year later , I was at the same bus station and met him again and gave him the tip I should have done earlier. Another item done from my todo list . Thank you Juan 8526-0352

juan

2 thoughts on “Debt Paid

Leave a Reply

